Kuwait Cultural Office

Los Angeles

Diplomats Program Evaluation, University Outreach, & Graduate Department Placement, Registration and ESL Department Academic Advisors

Directory


Location:

801 S Figueroa Street, Suit 1900 Los Angeles, CA 90017

Diplomatic Appointees

Dr. Fawaz Ali Abdulmalek

Cultural Counselor/Director

fabdulmalek@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4193

Dr. Fatima A. Boujarwah

Cultural Attaché

fboujarwah@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4812

Program Evaluation, University Outreach, Graduate Department

Tatiana Mollazadeh

Director, Program Evaluation, University Outreach, and Graduate Department

tmollazadeh@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4190

Anna Kim

Graduate Department Advisor

akim@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4824

Kevin Hooker

Program Evaluation & University Outreach Advisor

khooker@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4198

Lisa Rivas

Graduate Department Advisor

lrivas@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4782

Taylor Bolt

Graduate Department Advisor

tbolt@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4183

Placement, Registration and ESL Department

Rebekah Celaya

Director, Placement, Registration and ESL Department

rcelaya@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4181

Faviola Soria

Assistant Director, Placement, Registration and ESL Department

fsoria@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4811

Jaz Baisden

Assistant Director, Placement, Registration and ESL Department

jbaisden@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4807

Sally Yang

Placement/Registration & ESL Advisor

sally@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4787

Tania Arevalo

Placement/Registration & ESL Advisor

tarevalo@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4799

Yesenia Fraire

Placement/Registration & ESL Advisor

yfraire@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4798

Undergraduate Department

Stephanie Le Blanc

Director, Advising & Counseling

stephanie@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4197

Bita Ashtari

Assistant Director

bashtari@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4808

Nau Taufalele

Undergraduate Department Coordinator

ntaufalele@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4785

Ari Arvi

Academic Advisor

aarvi@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4188

Carolina Dominguez

Academic Advisor

cdominguez@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4825

Chelsea Novotny

Academic Advisor

cnovotny@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4815

Helena Herrera

Academic Advisor

hherrera@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4820

Ingrid Ambriz-Mata

Academic Advisor

iambriz@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4817

Iosdelyn Ramirez

Academic Advisor

iramirez@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4196

Jamala Spencer

Academic Advisor

jspencer@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4180

Lan Yang

Academic Advisor

lyang@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4792

Natalie Jimenez

Academic Advisor

njimenez@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4816

Olivia Hustleby

Academic Advisor

ohustleby@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4814

Sara Valtierra

Academic Advisor

svaltierra@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4786

Stacy Camarillo

Academic Advisor

scamarillo@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4818

Tonya Lazdowski

Academic Advisor

tlazdowski@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4790

Wegahata Abed

Academic Advisor

wabed@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4822

Fouad Hamadani

Private Unsupervised Academic Advisor

fhamadani@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4823

Houssna Jabir

Private Unsupervised Academic Advisor

hjabir@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4186