Kuwait Cultural Office

Los Angeles

Diplomats Program Evaluation, University Outreach, & Graduate Department Placement, Registration and ESL Department Academic Advisors

Directory


Location:

801 S Figueroa Street, Suit 1900 Los Angeles, CA 90017

Diplomatic Appointees

Dr. Mohammed R. AlRashidi

Cultural Counselor/Director

malrashidi@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4175

Dr. Hassan A. Alkandari

Cultural Attaché

halkandari@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4194

Dr. Fawaz Ali Abdulmalek

Cultural Attaché

fabdulmalek@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4193

Dr. Fatima A. Boujarwah

Cultural Attaché

fboujarwah@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4812

Program Evaluation, University Outreach, Graduate Department

Tatiana Mollazadeh

Director, Program Evaluation, University Outreach, and Graduate Department

tmollazadeh@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4190

Anna Kim

Graduate Department Advisor

akim@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4824

Lisa Rivas

Graduate Department Advisor

lrivas@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4782

Placement, Registration and ESL Department

Guadalupe Molina

Director, Placement

gmolina@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4183

Rebekah Celaya

Director, Placement, Registration and ESL Department

rcelaya@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4181

Faviola Soria

Placement/Registration & ESL Advisor

fsoria@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4811

Jaz Baisden

Placement/Registration & ESL Advisor

jbaisden@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4807

Yesenia Fraire

Placement/Registration & ESL Advisor

yfraire@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4798

Undergraduate Department

Jenna Payan

Co-Director, Advising & Counseling

jpayan@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4795

Stephanie Le Blanc

Co-Director, Advising & Counseling

stephanie@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4197

Bita Ashtari

Academic Advisor

bashtari@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4808

Carolina Dominguez

Academic Advisor

cdominguez@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4825

Helena Herrera

Academic Advisor

hherrera@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4820

Ingrid Ambriz-Mata

Academic Advisor

iambriz@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4817

Iosdelyn Ramirez

Academic Advisor

iramirez@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4196

Kevin Hooker

Academic Advisor

khooker@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4198

Lan Yang

Academic Advisor

lyang@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4792

Natalie Jimenez

Academic Advisor

njimenez@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4816

Nau Taufalele

Academic Advisor

ntaufalele@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4785

Nazanin Jourabloo

Academic Advisor

njourabloo@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4813

Olivia Hustleby

Academic Advisor

ohustleby@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4814

Sally Yang

Academic Advisor

sally@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4787

Sara Valtierra

Academic Advisor

svaltierra@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4786

Stacy Camarillo

Academic Advisor

scamarillo@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4818

Tania Arevalo

Academic Advisor

tarevalo@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4799

Tonya Lazdowski

Academic Advisor

tlazdowski@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4790

Wegahata Abed

Academic Advisor

wabed@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4822

Fouad Hamadani

Private Unsupervised Academic Advisor

fhamadani@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4823

Houssna Jabir

Private Unsupervised Academic Advisor

hjabir@kuwaitculturela.org

Ext .4186